Forecast on February

image

February commences today..lovey dovey month of the year. Uhh I am dreading it already. Have had such busy februaries so to speak that this one is seeming tiringly long before it has even started. Almighty the great! Get me through this month please. All the rose giving days..and the valentine’s day and etc etc. you either come up with something good or make them disappear altogether! I am amongst the hoard of weak hearted. The problem is..I have not even turned all spiteful against these days. I still like them. However silly and stupid they might seem. But whom to wish to! The idiot i liked is busy with his own problems. He’ll come around. I know that. I mean may be as a friend or some other crappy tag. He’ll be coming around. I’ll try out this Feb without a guy. :). It can’t be that bad right?! Will self pamper myself.

Leave a Reply

