Problems and Solutions

My mind is warning me at the moment: don’t write anything now…it will be trivial and boring and repetitive and what not. I have gone against my mind’s whim and started a new post.

May be I’ll try out some few lines. How do I fight against my own mind?! I have been thinking and I have got a headache today probably because of overthinking. Or probably because of under eating. I want to stay fit and I am too lazy to cook. These things are not going right the way they are. Sooner I am going to end up in a sick bed. Let me come up with a solution. I avoid cooking for every minimal reason. Whatever happened to my self loving funda? Not eating is one form of carelessness right and an indication that I don’t worry much about myself. Why? Why am I not worrying. Self loathe? Noh. I want all good things for me. :D. Then laziness probably. And I do cook good. I love what I cook. It’s laziness for sure. What’s the cure for laziness? I googled while I am on this post. Wiki says:

Figure out the real issue – Okay!

and then it goes on about, focus on the actual problem, get organized, jump out of bed, start, mind the self-talk, don’t give up..oh my god it is full of suggestions.

Am I hurting, am I uninspired, am I tired or overwhelmed? Hmm, well, I know one thing: I am hungry as hell right now and none of the above. Will take the cue, and enter my kitchen.

Leave a Reply

