Inexplicable emotions

You gain some..you lose some. One of those days..sorry nights..when your mind wants to rest. And at the same time wants to reshuffle things. I feel catastrophically detached at this particular moment and I am even witnessing glimpses of vulnerability in my disposition. Some strange dichotomy of behaviour entrapping my existence. Well, something or someone made me reluctant to write again but here I am. How does it matter if what I am doing engulfs me so much that it vanishes me. What’s so wrong about vanishing?! Infact currently it’s seeming like a good option to me. I don’t want to sound negative but the above lines are connoting my feelings in that light. Anyway, no huge deal. The deal is, I don’t want to change myself. I guess surroundings are coercing that out of me but I don’t want to change. I can’t be stoical and I cannot be apathetic. Let me be affected by sadness or joys. Let me react and smile and cry. I am not sure why I am uttering these lump of goofball talks. My chin is bruised today. Reasons galore. And I thought it would be a good idea to mark this day. Just for reminiscence. :).

Leave a Reply

