To sum up turning 25

Haven’t I spoken enough already on my birthday!..but well..when I can bash out my friends on a public forum, I guess they do deserve some applauds where the credit is due. Well, lots of good wishes, gifts, cake, smiles. I won’t say much. Pictures can do the talking.

image

image

For the love of my shoes, I got a shoe rack. And then I got a parcel that said: This gift box contains emotions. :D. Customized chocolates. Birthday cake with a message on how I should not panic about turning 25! I mean my friends rocked my birthday. Completely nailed it! My brother called me up (which again was an achievement) and my mum dad were as always showering me with the looooove.

I don’t know why do I complain so much! Girl, look around and smile.

So anyway, I wanted to write on some other stuffs, but today is just a day for being grateful. And humble. :P. Will sign off here.

Leave a Reply

