The Royal Poop Day 🙇

Yeah..it is unethical..and not girl-like to talk about shit in public…but “why waste time abiding opinions”. So here I am with a poop story. God made me realize the very essense of patience today. I was out with my friends, celebrating a pal’s birthday and we ate a plethora of food from this restaurant(won’t name the damned restaurant) Everything under control yet. So was heading towards my home at night. And my stomach started taking some unsual rides. I was like okay..this is normal because I had so much to eat! Little did I know what was coming up. This uneasiness in my stomach started surging..increasing with each passing minute. So much so that I booked a cab instead of using the public transport(about ten times cheaper) so that I could use the loo sooner. Didn’t have NO strength or patience to search for it near by. I was still half an hour away from my poop destination. To be frank, I was pretty amused as I have very high threshold in these matters. I was talking to myself in head: Shit man! What’s wrong ? How can I feel so icky. That too being an adult. That ride was like the longest ever. iPod was turned off. Cellphone bunked into my bag. I was so directed and focussed I cannot express! Each red signal on the way paced my stomach molecules and made me hurdle here and there. MOST PATHETIC half an hour of my life. What all tricks did I manifest to deviate from my current situation! I was thinking about my past boyfriends. And then about things that calm me down. Shopping. Beaches. Washrooms. NO HELP. So I just sat there and took God’s name..and said to myself…just a few more minutes for the doors to Heaven. :D. And i proactively took out my keys and the money I had to pay to the driver. At last..it was over! There is no relief better than such. PS: There was something wrong with the food! My friend called me up cursing it later and said..aaaiii..loose motions! 😀

9 thoughts on “The Royal Poop Day 🙇

  1. Its very very difficult to focus o anything when nature’s calling. Only God’s name will suffice. 🙂 Funny one, nicely written (I thought end was little abrupt). Thanks for sharing. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Haha 😀
    I have this predicament too! Well in my case it is the searching for a loo to pee! I’m usually well prepared but every once in a while I end up drinking water without thinking and then have to rush home all the while consoling my bladder that home is near and then right when you don’t need it, the roads will be jam packed, the autowallah won’t have change, my mum isn’t at home/ busy chatting on call and takes an hour to open the door… sheesh! They should do something about giving facilities to women to atleast pee!
    There are these ecofriendly only male user loos on every second street at Hyderabad, as if women don’t have a bloody bladder!? Jeez!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

