Hang in there

3.40 am IST

I would rather sleep…than blog at this untimely hour. You know, healthy habits. Yet… (you can figure out rest of the story!)

I am not quite cognizant about the mechanism of karma…from an amateur perspective…looks like a big term to me..in line with other complicated topic of discussions like soul, yoga, art of living, galaxies, rotational physics, fourier transform, five dimensional space etc… something akin to Christopher Nolan movies! You have got to think little harder. But I do believe in karma. I guess so.

And when I say that, what I mean is…if you do things with a good intention in mind, not trying to put anyone down, not with ulterior motives at the back of your head, not to harm, not to deceive, not just for the sake of doing it; when you put your heart into something, universe makes sure you are served well. Good things will happen to you. Just keep going and hang in there!

P.S. have found a thin white strand of hair amidst my brownish blackish hair that I love and See..I am already talking about karma and stuff!

4 thoughts on “Hang in there

Leave a Reply

