Varied sleepy thoughts…zzz

If someone comes along and glues your broken pieces together and then crushes you suddenly, ain’t that double the harm done?! The once glued broken pieces will further shatter into tiny shards, you know n*2 times, and eventually you will just vanish like the dust. Lately, I am not understanding how human relations work. What is supposedly right? What is morally right? How to deal with situations that are beyond your control? I sure tell myself, don’t turn into a crazy person, but I have symptoms galore. This is not even frustration, it is like I have come in terms with the restless side of me. God is not helping too. Will do something absurd in coming days to feel better. May be cut short my hairs.

#silly talks..absolutely silly!

24 thoughts on “Varied sleepy thoughts…zzz

  1. If someone comes along and glues your broken pieces together and then crushes you suddenly, ain’t that double the harm done?! PROBABLY.
    The once glued broken pieces will further shatter into tiny shards, you know n*2 times, and eventually you will just vanish like the dust. NOT LIKELY
    Lately, I am not understanding how human relations work. What is supposedly right? WHAT YOU BELIEVE TO BE RIGHT
    What is morally right? WHAT YOU BELIEVE TO BE MORALLY RIGHT
    How to deal with situations that are beyond your control? IF YOU CANNOT CONTROL A SITUATION, YOU CAN AT LEAST CONTROL YOUR REACTION TO IT
    I sure tell myself, don’t turn into a crazy person, but I have symptoms galore. NO YOU DON’T
    This is not even frustration, it is like I have come in terms with the restless side of me. God is not helping too. HE IS ……..BUT PERHAPS YOU ARE NOT LISTENING
    Will do something absurd in coming days to feel better. May be cut short my hairs. GREAT…. THEN THEY WILL BE SHORTER. CANNOT SEE ANY LOGIC TO SUPPORT THE IDEA THAT WILL HELP ……………… BUT IT’S YOUR HAIR

    #silly talks..absolutely silly! YES

    Liked by 2 people

    • Colin…WOW!…:) Thanks for taking time out and sharing your responses…it’s like how they show people confessing in the church and someone guiding them with each word they speak :P! And yeah perhaps I am not listening or able to figure out..but I am glad you could find time for my musings.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. NJ says:

    You know are our mind is alike moon 🙂 which changes it state each and every day . Not a single day you will find it same 🙂 So cheer up girl 🙂 this state will pass soon 🙂 My suggestion is read some good book 🙂 It helps 🙂 Tried and Tested one 😉

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

