Quotes #8

Okay, so, nothing particular in my mind lately. I am toiling, reviving, usual stuff; you know, jumbled up in my own world of life scenarios. Just when I was stuck on what to write next, this sweet kido(feels so darn grown up calling teenagers kido!) nominated me for the three-day quote challenge. Thank you girl! I very much needed it. Guys do check out her blog.. :-).

So, I haven’t been talking much lately, to anyone, or expressing in general. It seems like talking would do no good. Or may be there is nothing to talk about. And this quote somewhere got me good..there goes..

image

Well, I nominate:

itsgoodtobecrazysometimes

mopana

sidharth

Good day!

 

13 thoughts on “Quotes #8

Leave a Reply

