Musings #105

I don’t talk much about you..I don’t like to. You are sparsely present in my life. Not in essence and yet hovering in back of my mind. Like salt is to a dish we can say. When I think about it I realize that you..you were a novelty episode. Something I didn’t stumble across before. That I couldn’t relate to from past. And so you struck me like a bolt. There or not, you arouse a whole new dimension of emotions inside me: unprecedented, inexpressible and immensely fervent. Could I talk of you a little less? Sure. Could I think of you a little lesser? No. What’s to become of me? Now that I am tinted in your hues.

21 thoughts on “Musings #105

Leave a Reply

