my Weekend Schedule

This weekend is completely dedicated to Game of Thrones, Season 6. I had been waiting for the entire season to finish, so I could watch it in one go. Cannot run around waiting for one episode after another, :P.

I even watched the last two episodes from Season 5 to get the hang of where things were left out. :D. See my behavior pattern there? I can wait longer but not for short-term. Strange.

Anyway, my favorite characters from the series are Tyrion Lannister, Cersei Lannister and Daenerys Targaryen. :). And ofcourse, love Jon Snow too.

Wish youΒ guys a fun weekend ahead!

iron-throne

 

8 thoughts on “my Weekend Schedule

  1. We usually wait until the DVD’s come out but after season 5 we just couldn’t wait and watched each episode as they were aired, it’s not the same as a weekend marathon spaced with tea, cake and biscuits. Tyrion has some amazing lines and as for Cersei I didn’t like her at the start but you just can’t help likeing her. Daenerys Targaryen, nothing more needs to be said πŸ˜‰ Enjoy the weekend

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

